Messianic Sermons & Media

Here’s a list of Messianic Synagogues’ media archives of current and past sermons and services.  Let me know if you know someone who should be added or changed:

Ohr Chadash (Clearwater FL): https://vimeo.com/user11792971/videos

Atz Chayim (Boca Raton FL): http://shalomboca.com/media.php?pageID=12

Adat HaTikvah (Deerfield IL): http://www.adathatikvah.org/sermons/

Devar Emet  (Skokie, IL): http://www.devaremet.org/media.php?pageID=6

El Shaddai Congregation (Frederick, MD):                   http://www.escfrederick.com/index.php?option=com_preachit&view=series&id=11&Itemid=208

Adat Yeshua (Albuquerque, NM): http://www.adatyeshuanm.org/category/teaching

Beth Am Messiah (Stony Point, NY): http://www.bethammessiah.org/sermon/

Shuvah Yisrael (Plainview, NY): http://livestream.com/accounts/9731587

Congregation Sha’arei Shalom (Cary, NC):                           http://www.entershalom.org/media.php?pageID=23

Congregation Beth Messiah (Columbus, OH): http://www.podcastgarden.com/podcast/bethmessiah

Beit Brit (Bend, OR): http://www.houseofcovenant.org/weekly_teachings.html

Brit Hadasha (East Memphis, TN):  http://www.brithadasha.org/index.php/resources/sermon-library

Congregation Beth Messiah (Houston, TX): http://www.cbmhouston.org/messages

Adonai Yemaleh Zoht (Tyler, TX): https://www.youtube.com/user/AYZTyler/videos

Baruch Hashem (Dallas, TX): http://baruchhashemsynagogue.org/?page_id=147

Beth Messiah (Norfolk, VA): http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/67246403

Ohev Yisrael (Newington, VA): http://www.genesisobservatory.us/ohev/Menus%20&%20Pages/Recorded%20Messages/Menu%20of%20Recorded%20Message%20Givers.html

Tikvat Israel (Richmond, VA):  http://tikvatisrael.podbean.com/

Restoration (Seattle, WA): http://subsplash.com/restoration/

Beth Shalom (Corona, CA): http://www.bethshalomcorona.com/#!sermons-2015/c1neu

Beth Yeshua (Sacramento, CA): http://bethyeshua.org/media/#podcast

Tsemach Adonai (Los Gatos, CA): http://tsemachadonai.org/audio-2014-2015/

Simchat Yisrael (West Haven, CT): http://www.simchatyisrael.org/category/podcast/

Sha’arey Tzion (Colorado Springs, CO): https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrF7HTGqJEtSXL1_ykUlHnw

Ahavat Yeshua (Washington, DC): http://dcahavat.podbean.com/

Archive of Rabbi Jamie Cowen’s Sermons: http://www.jamiecowenministries.com/audio-teaching/ 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s